Contact

Use our quick contact form or see the contact details for our employees.

People at Cold Cut Systems

Pick a department below. To contact anyone directly use firstname.surname@coldcutsystems.com.

Contact form

Pick a department and fill in the details.

Terms

Contact

Cold Cut Systems AB
P.O. Box 10181
SE-434 22 Kungsbacka, SWEDEN

+46 300 40 41 00 | info@coldcutsystems.com

Sales & marketing

To contact our Sales & Marketing team email sales@coldcutsystems.com Call +46 300 40 41 00 and press 1. For the UK office, Cold Cut Systems Ltd. Call +44 20 3991 1000 and press 1.

Johan Ivarsson
CEO Cold Cut Systems Group

info@coldcutsystems.com
+46 300 40 41 00

Martin Orman
Managing Director Cold Cut Systems Ltd

martin.orman@coldcutsystems.com
+44 203 99 11 000
LinkedIn

Christoffer Nilsson
Sales Manager Nordic

christofer.nilsson@coldcutsystems.com
+46 300 40 41 26

Jan Hellsten
Global Business Development

jan.hellsten@coldcutsystems.com
+46 300 40 41 40

Karin Skoog
Digital Marketing Specialist

karin.skoog@coldcutsystems.com
+46 300 40 41 14
LinkedIn

Anna Bäckmark
Marketing Coordinator

anna.backmark@coldcutsystems.com
+46 300 40 41 47

Spare parts & consumables

Email spareparts@coldcutsystems.com with your order. Call +46 300 40 41 00 and press 2.

Fredrik Blom
Logistics Coordinator

spareparts@coldcutsystems.com
+46 300 40 41 27

Technical support & service

To reach our Technical support and service team call +46 300 40 41 00 and press 3.

Visit our support page for more information

Report an issue/request support assistance

FAQ

coldcut academy

To contact coldcut™ academy (CCA), please email info@coldcutsystems.com or call +46 300 40 41 00 and press 4.

Anders Trewe
Head of Cold Cut Academy

anders.trewe@coldcutsystems.com
+46 300 40 41 05
LinkedIn

Bernie Higgins
Strategic Business Development

bernie.higgins@coldcutsystems.com
+44 770 33 81 272

Daniel Scott
Method & User support / Training Manager

daniel.scott@coldcutsystems.com
+46 300 40 41 03

Finance / Administration / HR

Send your invoice to email: invoice@coldcutsystems.com, send other questions to email: info@coldcutsystems.com or call +46 300 40 41 00 and press 5.